Homework Help

Child asking for help with homework

Students between kindergarten and 6th grade can receive assistance completing their homework assignments everyt Wednesday and Thursday between 3:30pm and 4:30pm.

Please note that this is not a tutoring program.

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, April 01
Thursday, April 02
Wednesday, April 08
Thursday, April 09
Wednesday, April 15
Thursday, April 16
Wednesday, April 22
Thursday, April 23
Wednesday, April 29
Thursday, April 30
Program Time: 
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Contact Name: 
Reference Desk
Contact Phone Number: 
714-826-4100 x125
Contact Email: 
referencedesk@buenapark.lib.ca.us