Baby & Toddler Storytime

Babies and Toddlers

Join us every Wednesday and Thursday from 11:00am to 12:00pm for stories, songs, crafts and playtime especially planned just for babies
and toddlers 0-3 years old.

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, April 01
Thursday, April 02
Wednesday, April 08
Thursday, April 09
Wednesday, April 15
Thursday, April 16
Wednesday, April 22
Thursday, April 23
Wednesday, April 29
Thursday, April 30
Program Time: 
11:00am - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Contact Name: 
Reference Desk
Contact Phone Number: 
714-826-4100 x125
Contact Email: 
referencedesk@buenapark.lib.ca.us