Kids Events

Closed sign image
Saturday, July 04
10:00am - 5:00pm
The library will be closed on July 4th in observance of Independence Day.
SRP logo
Monday, July 06
11:00am - 11:30am
Join Miss Chelenne as she shows you how to make fun crafts with simple items you may have around the house. Every Monday via ... Read More
Tuesday, July 07
11:00am - 11:30am
Join us for Storytime with Miss Mary, every Tuesday and Wednesday at 11am. Watch on our Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/buenaparklibrary/ or Instagram 
Wednesday, July 08
11:00am - 11:30am
Join us for Storytime with Miss Mary, every Tuesday and Wednesday at 11am. Watch on our Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/buenaparklibrary/ or Instagram 
Science Saturday with Mr. Joe
Saturday, July 11
11:00am - 11:30am
Learn about a new science topic every week with Mr. Joe via our Facebook page! Saturdays at 11am
SRP logo
Monday, July 13
11:00am - 11:30am
Join Miss Chelenne as she shows you how to make fun crafts with simple items you may have around the house. Every Monday via ... Read More
Tuesday, July 14
11:00am - 11:30am
Join us for Storytime with Miss Mary, every Tuesday and Wednesday at 11am. Watch on our Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/buenaparklibrary/ or Instagram 
Wednesday, July 15
11:00am - 11:30am
Join us for Storytime with Miss Mary, every Tuesday and Wednesday at 11am. Watch on our Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/buenaparklibrary/ or Instagram 
Science Saturday with Mr. Joe
Saturday, July 18
11:00am - 11:30am
Learn about a new science topic every week with Mr. Joe via our Facebook page! Saturdays at 11am
SRP logo
Monday, July 20
11:00am - 11:30am
Join Miss Chelenne as she shows you how to make fun crafts with simple items you may have around the house. Every Monday via ... Read More
Tuesday, July 21
11:00am - 11:30am
Join us for Storytime with Miss Mary, every Tuesday and Wednesday at 11am. Watch on our Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/buenaparklibrary/ or Instagram 
Wednesday, July 22
11:00am - 11:30am
Join us for Storytime with Miss Mary, every Tuesday and Wednesday at 11am. Watch on our Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/buenaparklibrary/ or Instagram 
Science Saturday with Mr. Joe
Saturday, July 25
11:00am - 11:30am
Learn about a new science topic every week with Mr. Joe via our Facebook page! Saturdays at 11am
SRP logo
Monday, July 27
11:00am - 11:30am
Join Miss Chelenne as she shows you how to make fun crafts with simple items you may have around the house. Every Monday via ... Read More
Tuesday, July 28
11:00am - 11:30am
Join us for Storytime with Miss Mary, every Tuesday and Wednesday at 11am. Watch on our Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/buenaparklibrary/ or Instagram 
Wednesday, July 29
11:00am - 11:30am
Join us for Storytime with Miss Mary, every Tuesday and Wednesday at 11am. Watch on our Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/buenaparklibrary/ or Instagram 
Science Saturday with Mr. Joe
Saturday, August 01
11:00am - 11:30am
Learn about a new science topic every week with Mr. Joe via our Facebook page! Saturdays at 11am
Closed sign image
Monday, September 07
10:00am - 8:00pm
The library will be closed on September 7th in observance of Labor Day.
Closed sign image
Wednesday, November 11
10:00am - 8:00pm
The library will be closed on November 11th in observance of Veterans Day.
Closed sign image
Thursday, November 26
10:00am - 8:00pm
The library will be closed on November 26th and 27th in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.
Closed sign image
Friday, November 27
10:00am - 5:00pm
The library will be closed on November 26th and 27th in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.
Closed sign image
Thursday, December 24
10:00am - 8:00pm
The library will be closed on December 24th and 25th in observance of the Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.
Closed sign image
Friday, December 25
10:00am - 5:00pm
The library will be closed on December 24th and 25th in observance of Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.
Closed sign image
Thursday, December 31
10:00am - 8:00pm
The library will be closed on December 31st in observance of New Year's Eve.