Adult Events

Thursday, August 13
10:00am - 11:00am
Need help applying for food stamps or other services? Join us via Zoom on August 13 at 10 am You can learn how to apply for Medi-Cal, Covered California, Kaiser Child Health Plan, CalFresh (food stamps), and CalWORKS (cash aid). A representative of... Read More
Book Discussion
Thursday, August 27
3:00pm - 4:00pm
July's pick: The Island of Sea Women by Lisa See This month's meeting:    August 27th at 3:00pm Our book club currently meets online via Zoom.
Dogs on a computer
Monday, August 31
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Join us for a fun social hour where you can virtually meet other pet-parents and their pooches (cats welcome, too!).   This is the paw-fect opportunity to share stories and tips or show off new tricks and toys all from the comfort of your home... Read More
Closed sign image
Monday, September 07
10:00am - 8:00pm
The library will be closed on September 7th in observance of Labor Day.
Closed sign image
Wednesday, November 11
10:00am - 8:00pm
The library will be closed on November 11th in observance of Veterans Day.
Closed sign image
Thursday, November 26
10:00am - 8:00pm
The library will be closed on November 26th and 27th in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.
Closed sign image
Friday, November 27
10:00am - 5:00pm
The library will be closed on November 26th and 27th in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.
Closed sign image
Thursday, December 24
10:00am - 8:00pm
The library will be closed on December 24th and 25th in observance of the Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.
Closed sign image
Friday, December 25
10:00am - 5:00pm
The library will be closed on December 24th and 25th in observance of Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.
Closed sign image
Thursday, December 31
10:00am - 8:00pm
The library will be closed on December 31st in observance of New Year's Eve.