Community Events

Donate Blood
Monday, December 23
11:30am - 5:30pm
The American Red Cross is hosting a Blood Drive Monday, December 23rd Donate blood and help save a life! Register online, sign up at the reference desk, or just drop in.
Closed sign
Tuesday, December 24
10:00am - 8:00pm
The library will be closed on Wednesday, December 24th and Thursday, December 25th in observance of Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. The library will re-open on Friday, December 26th at 10am.
Closed sign
Wednesday, December 25
10:00am - 8:00pm
The library will be closed on Wednesday, December 24th and Thursday, December 25th in observance of Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. The library will re-open on Friday, December 26th at 10am.
Closed sign image
Tuesday, December 31
10:00am - 8:00pm
The library will be closed on December 31st and January 1st in observance of New Year's Eve and New Year's Day.
Closed sign image
Wednesday, January 01
10:00am - 8:00pm
The library will be closed on December 31st and January 1st in observance of New Year's Eve and New Year's Day.
Closed sign image
Monday, January 20
10:00am - 8:00pm
The library will be closed on January 20th in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Closed sign image
Monday, February 17
10:00am - 8:00pm
The library will be closed on February 17th in observance of Presidents Day.
Closed sign image
Monday, May 25
10:00am - 8:00pm
The library will be closed on May 25th in observance of Memorial Day.
Closed sign image
Saturday, July 04
10:00am - 5:00pm
The library will be closed on July 4th in observance of Independence Day.
Closed sign image
Monday, September 07
10:00am - 8:00pm
The library will be closed on September 7th in observance of Labor Day.
Closed sign image
Wednesday, November 11
10:00am - 8:00pm
The library will be closed on November 11th in observance of Veterans Day.
Closed sign image
Thursday, November 26
10:00am - 8:00pm
The library will be closed on November 26th and 27th in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.
Closed sign image
Friday, November 27
10:00am - 5:00pm
The library will be closed on November 26th and 27th in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.