Adult Coloring Club - CANCELLED

Adult Coloring Club

Join us on the first Thursday of each month for a time of relaxation, conversation and creativity. Interesting pictures will be available for you to turn into works of art. Colored pencils and markers will be provided. Just bring yourself and enjoy the afternoon.

Room Reservation: 
Thursday, January 02
Thursday, February 06
Thursday, March 05
Thursday, April 02
Thursday, May 07
Thursday, June 04
Thursday, July 02
Thursday, August 06
Thursday, September 03
Thursday, October 01
Thursday, November 05
Thursday, December 03
Program Time: 
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Contact Name: 
Reference Desk
Contact Phone Number: 
714-826-4100 x125
Contact Email: 
referencedesk@buenapark.lib.ca.us