In Stitches - CANCELLED

Craft Supplies

Work on knitting/crochet projects that help the library and the community on the second Thursday of each month.  Please bring yarn and needles or crochet hooks.  Newcomers of all skill levels are always welcome.

Room Reservation: 
Thursday, February 13
Thursday, March 12
Thursday, April 09
Thursday, May 14
Thursday, June 11
Thursday, July 09
Thursday, August 13
Thursday, September 10
Thursday, October 08
Thursday, November 12
Thursday, December 10
Program Time: 
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Contact Name: 
Adult Services
Contact Phone Number: 
714-826-4100
Contact Email: 
library@buenapark.lib.ca.us