Workforce Development with OC One-Stop

Workforce Development

The Mobile Unit is a reinvention of the OC One-Stop Center on wheels. It delivers mobile employment and workforce development services to members of the public in the County of Orange.

The OC One-Stop Mobile Unit will be at Buena Park Library from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm on Mondays in September and October except for 9/6, 9/20, and 10/11. 

Please make your appointment at www.oconestop.com/mobile-unit

*Services are available via appointment only. No walk-ins.

For more information please contact the reference desk: (714) 826-4100 ext. 125


Room Reservation: 
Monday, September 13
Monday, September 27
Monday, October 04
Monday, October 18
Monday, October 25
Monday, November 01
Monday, November 08
Monday, November 15
Monday, November 22
Monday, November 29
Monday, December 06
Monday, December 13
Monday, December 20
Monday, December 27
Program Time: 
10:00am - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Contact Name: 
Reference Desk
Contact Phone Number: 
714-826-4100 x125
Contact Email: 
referencedesk@buenapark.lib.ca.us